Nathan Carter – The Morning After

/, Christmas 2022, Irish Country CDs, Nathan Carter/Nathan Carter – The Morning After

Nathan Carter – The Morning After


Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Nathan Carter – The Morning After

  1. The Morning After
  2. Humble and Kind
  3. You Make My Dreams Come True
  4. Heave Away (Feat. Ceol)
  5. This Journey
  6. Nothing But The Tail Lights
  7. This Love Will Never End (Feat. Claudia Buckley)
  8. Keg Of Brandy
  9. Conway Twitty Medley
  10. Riding My Thumb To Mexico
  11. Till We Meet Again
  12. How Great Thou Art (Live)


It’s the new album from Nathan Carter – The Morning After!

12 Tracks including the singles ‘This Journey’, ‘Keg Of Brandy’, ‘The Morning After’ and the collaboration with one of Ireland’s up and coming folk bands Ceol ‘Heave Away’.

Preview The Tracks Now:

1 review for Nathan Carter – The Morning After

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    I am a very big fan

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…