Nathan Carter – Music Man

Nathan Carter – Music Man


Nathan Carter – Music Man

  1. If You Love Somebody
  2. Dear Elizabeth
  3. In The Kingdom Of Kerry
  4. Dance With Everybody
  5. Music Man
  6. Cold Beer Can
  7. In The Blood
  8. If I Knew
  9. In A Rocket
  10. Behind The Wheel
  11. Mull Of Kintyre (Live – Featuring Ceol)


Music Man is the new album from Nathan Carter. 11 tracks including the hugely successful single ‘Dance With Everybody’ and the new song ‘Dear Elizabeth’. Nathan continues to be one of Ireland’s busiest entertainers touring not only the UK & Ireland but selling out venues in America.

Nathan speaks about his upcoming new release:

“For as long as I can remember, my life has revolved around music. It’s a language I’ve always understood, which started out as a hobby and has grown into a career which I am so privileged to enjoy every day. Thanks to music, I get to wake up each morning to do something that I love and share it with all of you.

I know that it’s a love I share with so many others. There is barely a moment of the day that there isn’t a song in my head. From old classics to new lyrics I’m testing out, my ears are always ringing with a melody, a guitar lick or a new piano intro I need to try.

And as much as I enjoy singing and playing myself, I get just as much joy from hearing other performers love what they do too. Whether it’s buskers on the street, a fellow performer tuning up or a headline act in a capacity venue, the first note has my ears pricked up every single time.

It’s a complete love, a total obsession and has literally dictated the course of my life. I am proud to be a ‘music man’ and think it’s a really fitting title for this album. It certainly sums me up!

On the ‘Music Man’ album, you’ll find new music I’ve really enjoyed making and I hope that comes across as you listen. With the help of some amazingly talented artists, producers and songwriters, we’ve created something which I hope you will enjoy and will keep your love of music alive too”

Nathan Carter

The Music Man


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nathan Carter – Music Man”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top