Nathan Carter – Christmas Stuff

Nathan Carter – Christmas Stuff


Out of stock

Nathan Carter – Christmas Stuff

  1. Christmas Stuff
  2. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Sleigh Ride
  5. The Star Still Shines
  6. Christmas Medley – Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer/Let It Snow/Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree/White Christmas
  7. Oh Holy Night
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. When A Child Is Born
  10. Blue Christmas
  11. Christmas Kiss
  12. Silent Night

Out of stock

Categories: ,


The Only Christmas Album you’ll ever need – from Nathan Carter


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nathan Carter – Christmas Stuff”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top