Nathan Carter – Live at 3Arena DVD

Nathan Carter – Live at 3Arena DVD


Nathan Carter – Live at 3Arena DVD

  1. Two Doors Down
  2. Livin’ The Dream
  3. Good Time Girls
  4. Wanna Dance
  5. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  6. Fishing In The Dark
  7. Liverpool
  8. Temple Bar
  9. Caledonia
  10. Summer In Dublin
  11. Dublin In The Rare Auld Times
  12. Glen Campbell Medley
  13. Skinny Dippin’
  14. Let The Good Times Roll
  15. Jealous Of The Angels
  16. Kenny Rodgers Medley
  17. The Irish Rover
  18. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  19. Wagon Wheel
  20. Shut Up And Dance

Bonus Tracks

  1. Wontcha Come Down
  2. Good Morning Beautiful

Plus Exclusive Behind The Scenes Footage With Nathan!


Experience one of the best gigs of 2017 with this new Nathan Carter DVD! Live at 3Arena was filmed live at Nathan’s sold out gig in Dublin earlier this year!

20 Tracks live – Bonus songs and exclusive behind the scenes film of the gig! It shows just how Nathan Carter is known as one of the best live entertainers in Ireland!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nathan Carter – Live at 3Arena DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top