Lisa McHugh – Who I Am

Lisa McHugh – Who I Am


Lisa McHugh – Who I Am

  1. Country Girl
  2. I’ll Think Of A Reason Later
  3. Follow Your Arrow
  4. Hold My Hand
  5. Bye Bye
  6. Head Over Boots
  7. Daddy’s Little Girl
  8. Dream Of Me
  9. Out Of Heaven
  10. 10.Who I Am
  11. 11.Mama Tried
  12. 12.Happy People
  13. 13.Girl With The Fishing Rod


Lisa McHugh returns with her new studio album ‘Who I Am’. 13 Tracks including the popular new single ‘Girl With The Fishing Rod’.

This will be Lisa’s 7th album and she is going from strength to strength with a hugely successful UK tour ongoing! Lisa has also recently being voted Female artist of the year at the inaugural RTÉ Irish Country Music Awards.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa McHugh – Who I Am”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top