Lisa McHugh – Watch Me

Lisa McHugh – Watch Me


Lisa McHugh – Watch Me

  1. Country Mile
  2. I Quit
  3. Now I See
  4. Watch Me
  5. Unattached
  6. About Last Night
  7. The Scandal
  8. Bad Idea
  9. If These Walls Could Talk
  10. Dynamite
  11. I Choose You
  12. Stop & Listen
  13. Think About Me
  14. Magnetic



The highly anticipated new album from Lisa McHugh is here!! ‘Watch me’ is Lisa’s first album in 6 years and features all her most recent singles including ‘Country Mile’, ‘Watch Me’ and ‘The Scandal’.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa McHugh – Watch Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top