Lisa McHugh – #Lisa Live DVD

Lisa McHugh – #Lisa Live DVD



  1. Hillbilly Girl
  2. Bring On The Good Times
  3. Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For
  4. Good Ole Boy
  5. 26 Cent
  6. What You Get Is What You See
  7. Blue Smoke
  8. Left To Love
  9. Queens Of Country Medley
  10. Favourite Boyfriend Of The Year
  11. Satisfy You
  12. Play me The Waltz Of The Angels
  13. Stuck Like Glue
  14. Little Bit Of Lonely
  15. There Were Roses
  16. Mean
  17. High Cotton
  18. Why’d Ya Come In Here
  19. Garth Brooks Medley
  20. Applejack


Lisa McHugh Live In Concert DVD is here! Capture the energy of one of her shows from the comfort of your own living room! All her greatest hits including Applejack, Mean and High Cotton!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa McHugh – #Lisa Live DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top