Glen Curtin – The Very Best Of

Glen Curtin – The Very Best Of


2 in stock

The Very Best Of Glen Curtin

Disc: 1
1 Love Is
2 We Will Make Love
3 Turn It Over
4 Our Song
5 Ev’ry Night Is a Lifetime
6 Tears On the Telephone
7 Don’t Say a Word
8 Love
9 Emma
10 Mama
11 I Love You More
12 The Best Is Yet to Come
13 No More Tears

Disc: 2
1 You Sing Me Lovesongs
2 Love Letters in the Sand
3 That’s Life
4 Time in a Bottle
5 Forever
6 Suffer Little Children
7 Anytime At All
8 Me and the Elephant
9 Red Sails in the Sunset
10 Remember You’re Mine
11 Believe Me
12 I Believe I’m Gonna Love You Tonight
13 Let Me Touch a Rainbow’s End
14 You There in the Radio

2 in stock



A collection of love songs, old Irish folk ballads and contemporary songs from one of Ireland’s most loved voices, Glen Curtin.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glen Curtin – The Very Best Of”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top