Derek Ryan – Pure & Simple

Derek Ryan – Pure & Simple


Derek Ryan – Pure & Simple

  1. The Cows On The Hill
  2. The Craic Is Only Startin’
  3. Colcannon
  4. Pure & Simple
  5. Great Granny Kane (Feat. Margaret Kane)
  6. Everywhere With You (Feat. Emma Langford)
  7. Golden
  8. Rollin’ On
  9. Mingulay Boat Song
  10. Heard it Before Joe
  11. All Die Equal


Derek Ryan Is Back With His Brand New Album – ‘Pure & Simple’. All New Recordings Including The iTunes Country Charts Number One – The Cows On The Hill.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Derek Ryan – Pure & Simple”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top