Patrick Feeney – The Essential Collection

Patrick Feeney – The Essential Collection


The Essential Collection – 3 CDs | 50 Songs


Patrick Feeney – The Essential Collection

CD One

  1. Dreaming Of You
  2. Don’t Forget Me Paris
  3. My Own Sligo Home
  4. A Road That Never Ends
  5. Behind Closed Doors
  6. After You Leave Me
  7. Noreen Bawn
  8. Living Life Lovin You
  9. Cottage By The Sea
  10. A Little Left Over
  11. When A Heart Will Fall
  12. Love Songs
  13. Burry Me Beneath The Willow
  14. A Moon Over Ireland
  15. Everything A Man Could Ever Need
  16. To Be A Child
  17. The Green Fields Of Old Athenry

CD Two

  1. Lady Of Knock
  2. Gentle On My Mind
  3. Walk Through This World With Me
  4. If This AIn’t Love
  5. Connemara Country Love
  6. She’s Sweet She’s Kind and She’s Mine
  7. Tomorrow Never Comes
  8. Billy Bayou
  9. Simple Life
  10. Culfadda
  11. The Girl From County Clare
  12. The Streets Of Heaven
  13. Thanks To You
  14. Cavan Girl
  15. Good Thing Going Down The Mountain
  16. Lovely Lisdoonvarna

CD Three

  1. Barley Hill
  2. Caledonia
  3. Take Care Of You For Me
  4. My Old Hometown Gurteen
  5. Bonaparte’s Retreat
  6. The Road To Mallinmore
  7. Old Dan Tucker
  8. Eleven Roses
  9. Wonderful World Of Woman
  10. She Talked A Lot About Mexico
  11. This Moment Is Mine
  12. Danny Boy
  13. Ireland
  14. Love Has A Mind Of Its Own
  15. I’ll Fly Away
  16. Saint Therese Of The Roses
  17. Let The World Keep On A Turning


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patrick Feeney – The Essential Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top