Patrick Feeney – Step It Out

///Patrick Feeney – Step It Out

Patrick Feeney – Step It Out


Patrick Feeney – Step It Out

  1. Step It Out Mart
  2. Carmen
  3. Over & Over
  4. Goodbye And So Long To You
  5. Like I Used To Do
  6. Courtin’ In The Kitchen
  7. White Sports Coat
  8. Soldier On
  9. Burning Bridges
  10. Irish Home
  11. Pretty Little Galway Girl
  12. Man Of My Word
  13. Far Side Of The World


Patrick Feeney returns with his new album ‘Step It Out’ 13 New tracks including Soldier On, Step It Out Mary and the popular single Pretty Little Galway Girl!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patrick Feeney – Step It Out”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…