Patrick Feeney – Thanks To You

1. Thanks To You
2. Sweet Memories
3. Cook Me Up Some Love
4. Easy Part’s Over Now
5. My Old Home Town Gurteen
6. This Moment Is Mine
7. Out Of My Mind Over You
8. The Road To Malinmore
9. She’s Sweet, She’s Kind And She’s Mine
10. Help Stamp Out Loneliness
11. Where Is All The Love gone?
12. Dreaming Of You
13. Home I’ll Be