Patricia Maguire – The Story So Far

Patricia Maguire – The Story So Far


Patricia Maguire – The Story So Far

Truck Driving Woman * Living Life Loving You * Beneath Still Waters * Nothing I Can Do About It Now * Destination Donegal * Dance By Candlelight * Sweet Memories * Coal Miners Daughter * Truck Driving Woman * You Can’t Take It With You * We Gonna Hold On * Everybody’s Got Somebody * Green Fields Of France

It Must Be Love * When The New Wears Off Of Our Love * England’s Motorways * Why Must You Throw Dirt In My Face * There’s A Blue Moon Over My World * It Must Be Love * He’s A Good Ole Boy * Your Cheatin’ Heart * You Can Let Go Now Daddy * Two Steppin Texas Blue * Only When I Laugh * My Baby Loves Me * All Day Sucker

Dixie Darlin * Paint The Town * Empty Room * Catalogue Dreams * Galway Bay * Never Too Old * Streets Of Heaven * Spancil Hill * Good Thing Going * When The Grass Grows Over Me * My Dixie Darlin’ * Hard Times * You Ain’t Woman Enough (To Take My Man) * Lady Of Knock * Town I Love So Well * Key’s In The Mailbox (Duet With Her Mother, Bernie)

DVD The Video Collection * Galway Bay * My Dixie Darlin’ * Truck Driving Woman * Coalminer’s Daughter * All Day Suckers * You Can Let Go Daddy * Keys In The Mailbox * Lady Of Knock


All of Patricia Maguire’s releases on one great box set!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patricia Maguire – The Story So Far”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top