Barry Doyle – This is Me (DVD)

1. You Get The Feeling Somebody Loves You
2. The Bitter End
3. Seashores Of Old Mexico
4. Pictures From The Past
5. Achill Island
6. My Home In County Down
7. A Boy Named Sue
8. Green Fields Round Old Athenry
9. (Lord Why Must You Make It) Uphill At The Way
10. Pick The Wildwood Flower
11. Wine Into Water
12. Summertime In Ireland
13. It’s Just A Ghost Story
14. This Is Me