Philomena Begley – Philomena Begley Live in Concert (DVD)

1. Queen Of The Silver Dollar
2. Truck Drivin’ Woman
3. Sentimental Old You
4. After All These Years
5. Isle Of Innisfree
6. A Pal Like Mother
7. I’m So Afraid Of Losing You
8. Route 65 To Nashville
9. Dark Island
10. Hillbilly Girl With The Blues
11. One Drink Is Too Many
12. I’ll Be Faithful To You
13. How Great Thou Art
14. Blanket On The Ground
Bonus Studio Recordings On CD
15. A Village In County Tyrone
16. Once Around The Dance Floor
17. Red Is The Rose
18. The Way Old Friends Do