Nathan Carter – Livin’ The Dream

Nathan Carter – Livin’ The Dream


Nathan Carter – Livin’ The Dream

  1. Livin’ the Dream
  2. Caribbean Feeling
  3. Beeswing
  4. Jealous Of The Angels
  5. Summer’s Here
  6. Holding A Good Hand
  7. Private Malone
  8. Just Hasn’t Happened To Me
  9. Stay Alive
  10. Me And You
  11. Ned Of The Hill
  12. Rollin Home.
  13. Summer In Dublin (Live From 3Arena)


Ireland’s biggest entertainer Nathan Carter is back with his new album ‘Livin’ The Dream’. 13 new recordings including the single ‘Livin’ The Dream, Caribbean Feeling, Summer’s Here, Jealous Of The Angels And many more!

There seems no end to his popularity as he has just recently played sold out shows at Belfast’s SSE Arena, Dublin’s 3Arena and The London Palladium as well as gathering up a staggering 3.3 million views on his YouTube channel! It seems people can’t get enough of the Liverpool born singer!

The new album ‘Livin’ The Dream’ is available now from Sharpe Music!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nathan Carter – Livin’ The Dream”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top