Brian Coll – At Home in Ireland (DVD)

1. Old Loves Never Die
2. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
3. Dream Of Me
4. The Green Fields Of Ireland
5. Remember Me
6. Tell Me
7. For These Are My Mountains
8. Golden Dreams
9. The Roads Of Kildare
10. Hometown On The Foyle
11. The Farmer
12. Someday You’ll Call My Name