Margo Live dvd

Margo Live dvd


Out of stock

Margo Live

  1. Back Home To Donegal
  2. The Hills That I Call Home
  3. Rosslare Harbour
  4. Mother’s Roses
  5. Dear God/Through The Eyes Of A Child
  6. Boys In Blue
  7. Please Mama Please
  8. New Patches
  9. Over The Years
  10. Tipperary Far Away
  11. Learning To Say Goodbye
  12. James Connolly
  13. Bonny Irish Boy
  14. Lovely Derry On The Banks Of The Foyle
  15. Pocketful Of  Dreams
  16. Highway Of My Life
  17. Deepening Snow
  18. I Still Miss Someone
  19. Patches In Heaven
  20. Paint Me A Picture Of Ireland
  21. Fields Of Hope
  22. Road By The River
  23. Time Changes Everything
  24. The Third Man

Out of stock


Margo Live on stage signing 24 of her best hits of all time


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Margo Live dvd”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top