Margo – Old & New

Margo – Old & New


Out of stock

Margo – Old & New

1. Have You Got Time?
2. Fly Me West
3. Grace
4. Liz Anderson Tribute
5. In The Grand Ole Opry – Tribute To Jean Shepard
6. Shall My Soul Pass Through Old Ireland
7. Tipperary Far Away
8. I Almost Touch A Rainbow
9. A Heart That Will Never Break Again
10. He Touched Me
11. A Million Reasons
12. A Love That’s Lasted Through The Years (duet with Big Tom)
13. Sweethearts In Heaven
14. Philadelphia Lawyer
15. Violet And A Rose
16. The Parting Glass

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Some old and new songs on Margo’s latest release. Features her duet with Big Tom – A Love That’s Lasted Through The Years


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Margo – Old & New”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top