Barry Kirwan – Walk With Me

/, Christmas 2020, Irish Country CDs/Barry Kirwan – Walk With Me

Barry Kirwan – Walk With Me


Pre Order Only – Album Released Early December

Barry Kirwan – Walk With Me

1. Young Again
2. Come Do A Little Life
3. Walk With Me
4. Like I Used to Do
5. Living for The Weekend
6. Look At Us
7. The Island
8. She’s Every Woman
9. Shot of Glory
10. Song And Dance Man
11. Sunshine On Leith (duet Jonathan Kirwan)
12. I Get What I Need


Barry Kirwans New Album for 2020 – Walk With Me. 12 New Recordings includings The Island, Shot Of Glory & Song And Dance Man


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barry Kirwan – Walk With Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…