Dominic Kirwan – Walk On Faith

/, Gospel, Irish Country CDs/Dominic Kirwan – Walk On Faith

Dominic Kirwan – Walk On Faith


Dominic Kirwan – Walk On Faith

  1. Walk On Faith
  2. I Believe
  3. Lessons
  4. How Great Thou Art (Feat. Colm & Barry Kirwan)
  5. In The Sweet By And By
  6. Why Worry
  7. I Played In The Band (And Sang In The Choir) Feat. Colm And Barry Kirwan
  8. If You Listen
  9. Love The Hate Away
  10. Three Wooden Crosses
  11. Circle Of Friends
  12. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace (Power Of St Francis)
  13. Time And Time Again
  14. Feels Like Home
  15. Love T


Songs of Faith, Hope & Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dominic Kirwan – Walk On Faith”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…