Barry Kirwan – Moments

Barry Kirwan – Moments


Barry Kirwan – Moments

  1. Merry Mary
  2. If I Could Make A Living
  3. Moments
  4. More Of You
  5. Why Don’t You Spend The Night
  6. Dream Of Me
  7. The Dance
  8. Hey Soul Sister
  9. I Swear
  10. Chattahoochie
  11. Between The Cracks
  12. If I Needed You


‘Moments’ is the brand new album from award winning Country Music newcomer Barry Kirwan. Barry is fast becoming a major force on the ever expanding Irish Country Music Scene and also hosts a TV show with his father, Dominic Kirwan on Sky’s ‘Keep It Country’ Channel


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barry Kirwan – Moments”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top