Ailish McBride – Country Girl

///Ailish McBride – Country Girl

Ailish McBride – Country Girl


Ailish McBride – Country Girl

1. Golden Ring (feat. Ciaran Rosney)

2. If you want a Mother

3. Old Flames

4. Country Girl

5. Tonight The Heartache’s on Me

6. Loves Gonna Live Here

7. What part of no don’t you understand

8. Hello Trouble

9. Heartaches By The Number

10. Courtin In the Kitchen

11. Windy City

12. Hills of Donegal


New album includes the popular single with Ciaran Rosney – ‘Golden Ring’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ailish McBride – Country Girl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…