Ciaran Rosney – Country At Heart

Ciaran Rosney – Country At Heart


Ciarán Rosney – Country At Heart

  1. You’ve Got To Stand For Something
  2. Willie’s Shoes
  3. When It’s Gone
  4. When I Called Your Name
  5. Solid Ground
  6. 15 Years Ago
  7. Me & Julio
  8. Written In Stone
  9. Precious Time
  10. Blue Kilkenny Eyes
  11. Never Got Over You
  12. Pencil Full Of Lead
  13. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
  14. Promised Land


14 Great Tracks Including Willie’s Shoes from Ciaran Rosney!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ciaran Rosney – Country At Heart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top