Ciaran Rosney – Me And My Old Guitar

Ciaran Rosney – Me And My Old Guitar


Out of stock

Ciaran Rosney – Me & My Old Guitar

  1. Me & My Old Guitar
  2. Speak Softly You’re Talking To My Heart
  3. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
  4. The Old Turf Sod
  5. You’re The One
  6. Simple Things
  7. Long Hard Road
  8. Stand Tall And Be Proud
  9. I Wish I Was In Nahsville
  10. Love Never Broke Anyone’s Heart
  11. Through The Years
  12. Moma’s Prayer
  13. Keep On The Sunny Side
  14. My Kinda Woman / My Kinda Man (Duet With Margo)
  15. Gotta Travel On

Out of stock


Ciaran Rosney CD featuring the songs The Old Turf Sod, My Kind Of Woman/My Kind Of Man, Me & My Old Guitar, Simple Things and I Wish I Was In Nashville.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ciaran Rosney – Me And My Old Guitar”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top