The Christy Moore Collection (Vinyl)

The Christy Moore Collection (Vinyl)


81-91 Collection

Disc: 1

1 Ordinary Man
2 Mystic Lipstick
3 Lakes of Pontchartrain
4 Faithful Departed
5 Don’t Forget Your Shovel
6 Delirium Tremens
7 The Knock Song
8 Lisdoonvarna

Disc: 2

1 The Voyage
2 Missing You
3 The Night Visit
4 Bright Blue Rose
5 The Reel in the Flickering Light
6 Nancy Spain
7 Ride On


81-91 vinyl collection


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Christy Moore Collection (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top