Sabrina Kane – Pick Me Up

///Sabrina Kane – Pick Me Up

Sabrina Kane – Pick Me Up


Sabrina Kane – Pick Me Up

  1. Memories To Burn
  2. Why D’You Come In Here Lookin’ Like That
  3. Walk Out Backwards
  4. Suds In The Bucket
  5. Close Up The Honky Tonks
  6. You Ain’t Woman Enough
  7. The Salt In My Tears
  8. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  9. Coal Miner’s Daughter
  10. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  11. Still On My Mind
  12. World’s Biggest Fool


The 12 Track Debut album from Sabrina Kane!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sabrina Kane – Pick Me Up”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…