Florence – I’ll Take The Blame

///Florence – I’ll Take The Blame

Florence – I’ll Take The Blame


Florence – I’ll Take The Blame

  1. My Baby Means The World To Me
  2. Storms Never Last
  3. If You Love Me Let Me Know
  4. Send Me A New Star Tonight
  5. I’ll Take The Blame
  6. Happy To Be With You
  7. I’ll Need Someone To Hold Me When I Cry
  8. Then The World Will Know
  9. Mississippi
  10. Hillbilly Girl
  11. Margaritaville
  12. Hey God Are You Listening
  13. It’s A Heartache
  14. Let Me Be There
  15. WHen You Walk In The Room


15 tracks from country sweetheart Florence


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Florence – I’ll Take The Blame”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…