Patrick Feeney – Young Country

1. Everything A Man Could Ever Need
2. Golden Years
3. She Always Talked About Mexico
4. The Flame Just Flickered And Died
5. Billy Billy Bio
6. Let Me Be The One
7. Lovely Lisdoonvarna
8. Mockingbird Hill
9. When A Heart Will Fall
10. Now And Then
11. A Road That Never Ends
12. Glens Of Home
13. Let The World Keep On Turning
14. I’ll Fly Away