Nathan Carter – Beautiful Life

///Nathan Carter – Beautiful Life

Nathan Carter – Beautiful Life


Nathan Carter – Beautiful Life

  1. Wagon Wheel
  2. Where I Wanna Be
  3. Caledonia
  4. Boat To Liverpool
  5. Beautiful Life
  6. Call You Home
  7. Saw You Running
  8. Lay Down Beside Me
  9. One For The Road
  10. On The Other Side
  11. Tequilla Makes Her Clothes Fall Off
  12. Drift Away
  13. Welcome To The Weekend
  14. Good Morning Beautiful


Nathan Carter’s album ‘Beautiful Life’. Features 4 brand new tracks and all your favourite Nathan songs as you’ve never heard them before! Available now!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nathan Carter – Beautiful Life”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…