Mike Denver – Morning Sun & Memories

Mike Denver – Morning Sun & Memories


Mike Denver – Morning Sun & Memories

CD One

  1. Morning Sun & Memories
  2. Jesus On The Jailhouse Floor
  3. Some Girls Will Some Girls Won’t
  4. I’ll Go To My Grave Loving You
  5. Dance Tonight
  6. Kentish Town Waltz
  7. A Walk In The Irish Rain
  8. Yellow Submarine
  9. The Streets Of New York
  10. Haunted House
  11. Tommy K The DJ
  12. Best Of Friends
  13. Whiskey In The Jar
  14. Bossa Nova Baby

CD Two

  1. Still Feeling Blue
  2. Boston Rose
  3. No More Phone Calls
  4. Paddy
  5. Gentle On My Mind
  6. Katie Daly
  7. Knowing You’ll Be There
  8. Run That By Me One More Time
  9. 7 Drunken Nights
  10. Gods Plan
  11. I Want To Be In Ireland For The Summer
  12. John O’Reilly (The Day Of My Return)
  13. How We Got Coutry

CD Three

  1. Wasn’t That A Party
  2. Funny Feeling
  3. Why?
  4. Thank God For The Radio
  5. The Time That God Sends
  6. What Colour Is The Wind
  7. Remember Me
  8. Knowing You’ll Be There
  9. You’re My Best Friend
  10. Honey
  11. Beautiful Sunday
  12. The Rose Of Mooncoin
  13. Making Memories Of Us
  14. Seven Drunken Nights


Fantastic 3CD Set from Mike Denver including live performances and some of his greatest hits! For this weekend only, get this album for the special price of just £12.00 and also receive ‘The Real Deal’ single recorded along with American Country Legend George Jones.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mike Denver – Morning Sun & Memories”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top