Margo-The Promise & The Dream

Margo-The Promise & The Dream


Margo-The Promise & The Dream

1. Let’s Make a Difference
2. Pocketful of Dreams
3. Anywhere in Ireland
4. They’ll Never Take His Love from Me
5. Knowing You’ll Be There
6. My Musical Journey
7. I’d Rather Have Jesus
8. Wexford’s Hearts of Gold
9. Paint Me a Picture of Ireland
10. Turn Out the Lights, The Party’s Over
11. Apartment No. 9
12. Remember Me
13. Absent Friends
14. Within My Father’s Arms
15. Please Mama Please
16. The Gift of Friends
17. Imperfectly Perfect
18. Bonny Irish Boy
19. Pocketful of Dreams (Reprise)
20. Poem for Mum and Dad


Categories: ,


20 lovely songs from Margo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Margo-The Promise & The Dream”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top