Margo – I’m Still Here

Margo – I’m Still Here


Margo – I’m Still Here

  1. I’m Still Here

  2. Don’t Step On Mother’s Roses

  3. False Hearted Sweetheart

  4. When They Ring Those Golden Bells

  5. It’s Good to See You

  6. New Patches

  7. Broken Engagement

  8. The Old School Yard

  9. Cottage in Glendowan

  10. Over the Years

  11. Grandma’s House

  12. Hard Times

  13. A Mother’s Prayer

  14. The Way Back Home

  15. Heaven’s Grocery Store

Categories: ,


15 lovely songs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Margo – I’m Still Here”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top