Lisa McHugh – Wildfire

///Lisa McHugh – Wildfire

Lisa McHugh – Wildfire


Lisa McHugh – Wildfire

  1. Mean
  2. Bring On The Good Times
  3. Never Alone
  4. 57′ Chevrolet
  5. Wrong Night
  6. Blue Smoke
  7. Dance With The One
  8. Favourite Boyfriend Of The Year
  9. You Can’t Make Old Friends (Featuring Nathan Carter)
  10. Every Little Thing
  11. Banks Of The Ohio
  12. Livin’ In These Troubled Times
  13. Wildfire


Lisa McHugh’s new album “Wildfire”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa McHugh – Wildfire”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…