Larissa Tormney – Cowgirls Don’t Cry

Larissa Tormney – Cowgirls Don’t Cry


Larissa Tormey – Cowgirls Don’t Cry

1. Thanks God I’m A Country Girl (John Martin Sommers) 3.01
2. Cowgirls Don’t Cry (Ronnie Dunn / Terry McBride) 3.46
3. Rambling Man (Johnny Cash) 3.01
4. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Thomas P. Westendorf) 3.08
5. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool (Jack Keller / Howard Greenfield) 2.59
6. Yellow Roses (Dolly Parton) 3.46
7. That’s What I Like About You (Kevin Welch / Wally Wilson / John Hadley) 3.05
8. When You’re Not A Dream (Charlie Landsborough) 3.35
9. Blame It On Your Heart (Harlan Howard/Kostas) 3.23
10. Love And Confusion (Mundy) 3.42
11. You’re Ain’t Woman Enough (Loretta Lynn) 2.57
12. Danny Boy -with Russian Flavour (Irish traditional) 4.3


Irish Country – With A Russian Flavour.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Larissa Tormney – Cowgirls Don’t Cry”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top