John Farry – Songwriter

John Farry – Songwriter


Released 3rd June

John Farry – Songwriter

  1. Songwriter
  2. A Thousand Miles
  3. Your Memory
  4. Back On The Bottle
  5. Blank Pages
  6. Smile
  7. Only One You
  8. One For The Road (Duet With Nathan Carter)
  9. Men Cry Too
  10. Get On Back
  11. Carry Your Name
  12. Feather On The Breeze
  13. Cowboy Boots
  14. The Lord Is The Driver


John Farry is back with his new album ‘Songwriter’. 14 new original tracks on this great album.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Farry – Songwriter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top