Derek Ryan – One Good Night

///Derek Ryan – One Good Night

Derek Ryan – One Good Night


Derek Ryan – One Good Night

  1. One Good Night
  2. Cecilia
  3. The First Cut Is The Deepest
  4. Bendigo
  5. Firefly
  6. The Wrong Side Of Sober (Feat Roly Daniels)
  7. Waltzing With A Hero
  8. Fine Line
  9. Patsy Fagan
  10. Memories Of Us
  11. Someday You’ll Love Me
  12. Oh What A World
  13. Diamond Rings And Old Bar Stools (Feat. Donna Taggart)
  14. Broke Your Heart
  15. Shut Up And Dance


Derek Ryan is back with his new album ‘One Good Night’ 14 brand new songs including the hit singles ‘Cecilia’ and Bendigo”. Available now from Sharpe Music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Derek Ryan – One Good Night”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…