Gina – Dragonflies

Gina – Dragonflies


Gina – Dragonflies

  1. Dragonflies
  2. The Contender
  3. One Thousand Years
  4. Lonely Street
  5. Home
  6. The Moon, The Stars and Me
  7. Arms Of An Angel
  8. Seeds
  9. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
  10. When Only A Fool
  11. Red Red Rose
Categories: ,


Gina from the Gina And The Champions embarks on her solo career with new album Dragonflies. 11 Tracks including Arms Of An Angel and The Contender.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gina – Dragonflies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top