Derek Ryan – The Fire (DELUXE)

Derek Ryan – The Fire (DELUXE)


Derek Ryan – The Fire (Deluxe)

  1. Heaven Tonight (Feat. Goitse)
  2. Clap Both My Hands
  3. Pretty Little Lonely Eyes
  4. The Fox
  5. Full House. Empty Heart
  6. My Father’s House (Feat. Adrian Ryan)
  7. Down On Your Uppers
  8. Homeland
  9. Adalaida
  10. Sweet Forget Me Not
  11. This Ain’t Love
  12. Where Do You Run
  13. The Fire
  14. Friends With Tractors
  15. Promises
  16. Coconut Tree
  17. Medley For The Roses (Hold On To Your Hat/Old Time Rock ‘n’ Roll, Achy Breaky Heart)


Derek Ryan releases his new album ‘The Fire’. Deluxe Limited edition!

This LIMITED DELUXE version of the album has 4 extra tracks plus the same 13 tracks that appear on the standard edition. The album includes the single recorded with Goitse ‘Heaven Tonight’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Derek Ryan – The Fire (DELUXE)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top