Derek Ryan – Soft Ground

Derek Ryan – Soft Ground


Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)

Derek Ryan – Soft Ground

  1. Wherever You’re Going
  2. Good Night Out
  3. You’re Some Girl
  4. Thank God For The Farmers
  5. The Road
  6. The Night That Went On For Days
  7. Carlow Tonight
  8. Boots And Roots
  9. Bottom Of The Bottle
  10. Young Hearts
  11. On The Sesh (feat. The Tumbling Paddies)
  12. Soft Ground


3 reviews for Derek Ryan – Soft Ground

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jennifer jones (verified owner)

    This sure is one of Derek best albums for sure. Beautiful songs. Best songs writer out there I think. From the heart. Thanks for the great music Derek. From the Jones family.

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Jason sullivan

    Wow… love the new album, lots of new fresh stuff… can’t stop playing it! Awesome! Thanks DR. All the best, good luck

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    Brenda payne

    Love Derek ryan

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…