Charlie Landsborough- A Special Performance dvd

Charlie Landsborough- A Special Performance dvd


Out of stock

Charlie Landsborough- A Special Performance

  1. When You’re Not A Dream
  2. What Happened To Love
  3. Special
  4. Little Bit Of Heaven
  5. If Only
  6. Down To Earth
  7. Love You Every Second
  8. Counterfeit Man
  9. Five Fingers
  10. Ugly Bug Ball
  11. Like You Once Loved Me
  12. Passing Through
  13. Who Can Blame Him
  14. No Time At All
  15. My Heart Would Know
  16. Nothing Will Ever Be The Same Again
  17. 24 Hours Times Two
  18. You’re Still Around
  19. The Isle Of Innisfree
  20. Further Down The Road
  21. What Colour Is The Wind
  22. Beatles Medley: I Feel Fine; Love Me Do; From Me To You; Let It Be
  23. I Will Love You All My Life
  24. My Forever Friend
  25. Shine Your Light / I Saw The Light

Out of stock


a classic concert featuring 25 songs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charlie Landsborough- A Special Performance dvd”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top