Brandon McPhee – Heedrum Hodrum

Brandon McPhee – Heedrum Hodrum


Brandon McPhee – Heedrum Hodrum

Flower Of Inverness * Thunderhead Jig / Jig Runrig / Swallowtail Jig / Donald’s Jig * Captain Carswell / Crossing The Minch * Rambling Rover * Dumbartons Drums * Moving Cloud / Archie Menzies / Cape Bretons Fiddlers Welcome To Shetland * Mull Of Kintyre * Nelson Mandela’s Welcome To The City Of Glasgow / Rory Macleod * Loch Maree Islands * Loch Shin * The High Drive / The Clumsy Lover * Rose Of Aberdeen * Sands Of Kuwait * Donald Where’s Your Trousers.


This latest release from Brandon showcases his skills as both accordion maestro and singer.

A highly entertaining variety of Scottish Folk, Trad /Contemporary Music.

Brandon McPhee (vocals, button accordion, acoustic guitar), Manson Grant (piano, bass), Phil Anderson (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, bass, drum programming, harmony vocals), Robert Cameron (drums).

“If I were an aspiring accordion competitor and Brandon McPhee walked on, I’d probably be wishing I’d taken up the banjo. We’re all very grateful that Brandon chose the accordion. Jimmy Shand would be proud.” Jimmie Macgregor MBE.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brandon McPhee – Heedrum Hodrum”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top