Gene Stuart – The Country Way (DVD)

1. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
2. Hang On To The Memories
3. You’re Still The Only One
4. You Can’t Make A Heel Toe The Mark
5. That’s What It’s Like To Be Lonesome
6. The Girl In My Hometown
7. You’re No Longer A Sweetheart Of Mine
8. Her Perfect Memory
9. Call Me Lonesome From Now On
10. I’ve Had All The Hurt I Can Take
11. Not Until The Next Time
12. Too Soon To Tell
13. I Know You’re Not An Angel
14. The First Day Of Honky Tonk Season