Tony Kerr – True Country dvd

Tony Kerr – True Country dvd


Tony Kerr – True Country (DVD)

  1. California Cotten Fields
  2. Begging To You
  3. Send A Message To My Heart
  4. Are You In Love With Me
  5. Tonight Carmen
  6. Don’t Tell Mama I Was Drinking
  7. Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
  8. Fly Butterfly Fly
  9. Just Between The Two Of Us (With Leona Williams)
  10. September In Miami
  11. Just Out Of Reach (With Leona Williams)
  12. Love Song Of The Waterfall
  13. The Roots Of My Raising
  14. China Doll



Tony Kerr’s first ever DVD featuring 14 tracks! Special Guest Appearance from International Country Music Legend Leona Williams!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tony Kerr – True Country dvd”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top