Tom Laverty – Souvenirs

Tom Laverty – Souvenirs


Tom Laverty – Souvenirs

  1. If I Needed You
  2. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
  3. God Is Great, Beer Is Good, People Are Crazy
  4. LA City Blues
  5. Hard Times
  6. Souvenirs
  7. The Key Ti Life
  8. Mr Tambourine Man
  9. Written In The Stars
  10. Lord I Hope This Day Is Good
  11. The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
  12. Sunday Morning Coming Down


The new album from Tom Laverty – 12 new recordings including ‘Sunday Morning Coming Down’, ‘People Are Crazy’, ‘Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness’ and many more!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tom Laverty – Souvenirs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top