Thomas Maguire And Fhiona Ennis – Solid As A Rock

1. Hit'em Where It Hurts
2. Your Health Is Your Wealth
3. Heaven's Just A Sin Away
4. Precious Memories
5. Never Ever Let You Go
6. Come Back To Ireland
7. Solid As A Rock
8. I Hate Karaoke
9. Don't Let Me Crossover
10. Heartbreaker
11. Tiger By The Tail
12. I Need More Of You
13. Good Girls Gonna Go Bad
14. If I Never Get To Heaven
15. Play The Jukebox