The Three Amigos – Gold

The Three Amigos – Gold


The Three Amigos – Gold

  1. Hallelujah Band
  2. Broken Lady
  3. Seven Spanish Angels
  4. Bed Of Roses
  5. Garth Brooks Medley
  6. Let Your Love Flow
  7. Hand Me Down My Bible
  8. King Of The Road Medley
  9. Still Not Dead
  10. From A Distance
  11. The City Of New Orleans
  12. Something Bout You Baby I Like
  13. Don Gibson Medley
  14. Go Rest High On That Mountain
  15. Darlin


The long awaited new album from The Three Amigos – Patrick Feeney, Jimmy Buckley and Robert Mizzell.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Three Amigos – Gold”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top