The Three Amigos – Back Where We Belong (DVD)

The Three Amigos – Back Where We Belong (DVD)


The Three Amigos – Back Where We Belong DVD

  1. Proud Mary
  2. The Dance Medley
  3. The City Of New Orleans
  4. I Believe
  5. Johnny Cash Medley
  6. The Amigos Medley
  7. The Grand Tour
  8. Hank Locklin Medley
  9. Garth Brooks Medley
  10. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  11. John Denver Medley
  12. Trucks & Trains Medley
  13. Counting Flowers On The Wall
  14. Joe Dolan Medley


 The Three Amigos…Back Where we Belong is the culmination of many months work involving some of the best known musicians and technical personnel from the Irish entertainment scene. 

The concept involved the production of a top-class live show featuring The Three Amigos; Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Patrick Feeney, accompanied by the Three Amigos Orchestra under the stewardship of Jonathan Owens. 

The shows were recorded in front of a live audience in three of Ireland’s best known venues – The Town Hall Theatre in Galway, Iontas in Castleblayney and Draoicht Blanchardstown, with some extra back-stage footage from The INEC in Killarney. 

We hope you enjoy the show, which includes something for everyone to enjoy. Our next performance should be at a venue near you and as always, we hope to meet all our friends there. 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Three Amigos – Back Where We Belong (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top