The Shaun Loughrey Collection Part Two

The Shaun Loughrey Collection Part Two


The Shaun Loughrey Collection Part Two


1) The Long Black Veil

2)Memory No One

3) Step Aside

4) Brand New Me

5) I’ll Be There

6) But I Do

7) Can’t Get Used To Losing you

8) Burn Me Down

9) Chisolm Trail

10) Millers Cave

11) My Favourite Memory

12) I Don’t Remember Loving You

13) Living Without You

14) Father & Bride


1) I Just Want My Baby Back

2) Mary From County Tyrone

3) The Boston Burglar

4) Keep Me In Your Prayers Tonight

5) The Black Sheep

6) Until You Have Walked In My Shoes

7) Knocklayd Mountain

8) An Accordion Started To Play

9) Less Of Me

10) That Old Tree Of Love

11) Making Believe

12) I’m Gonna Love You One Last time


1) What’s This World A Comin’ To

2) Say Goodbye

3) My Father’s Words

4) You’re Breaking My Heart Once Again

5) Before The Next Teardrop Falls

6) You’ve Got To Stand For Something

7) If I Could Touch Her At All

8) Johnny Cash Medley

9) Old Photographs

10) It Still Takes A Woman

11) There’s A Honky Tonk Angel

12) The Diplomat

13) Sing Me Back Home

14) Loose Talk


The Second Part to the Shaun Loughrey Collection, 3 CD Bundle Pack


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shaun Loughrey Collection Part Two”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top