The Outlaws – Hanging Out

The Outlaws – Hanging Out


The Outlaws – Hanging Out

  1. Hanging Out (And Barely Hanging On)
  2. Martina
  3. Forget Your Troubles Tonight
  4. I’m Drinking Champagne
  5. I’m Single And Any Girl Will Do
  6. Let’s Dance
  7. She’s Ugly But God Knows I Love Her
  8. That’s The Way Girls Are From Texas
  9. Jessie James
  10. Hang Your Head Tom Dooley
  11. Streams Of Whisky


The long awaited album from the Outlaws is finally here! 11 Great tracks in a way only The Outlaws can do! Including the popular singles ‘Hanging Out’, ‘Martina’, ‘Forget Your Troubles Tonight’ and the new single ‘I’m Drinking Champagne’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Outlaws – Hanging Out”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top